Pessoal
Nome E-mail Telefone
Adriana Castro Conceição dricaoran@hotmail.com (92) 99120-6912
Adriana Freitas Rosas adriana_freitas@live.com (92) 99230-9129
Alessandro Carioca Araújo alessandro.araujo@embrapa.br
Alex V. Krusche alex@cena.usp.br (19) 3429-4066
Anatálio Pinheiro Batista kaculinhas@hotmail.com (63) - 32328152; (63) - 8426 2710
Antonio Donato Nobre anobre@ltid.inpe.br (12) 3945 6737
Antonio Huxley huxley@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3637 / 99176-3922
Nome E-mail Telefone
Bart Kruijt Bart.Kruijt@wur.nl 31-317-474331
Bruno Takeshi brunotakeshi@gmail.com (92) 3643-3637/ 99465-5224
Nome E-mail Telefone
Carlos A. Llerena callerena@lamolina.edu.pe 51 1 349-5647; 349-5669 ext. 233
Claudomiro M Silva claudomiro.silva@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3637
Nome E-mail Telefone
Daniele Pinto Rebelo dani.artemis@gmail.com (92) 9190-6869
Denis Aguero do Nascimento denis.nascimento@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3636/ 99360-2376
Nome E-mail Telefone
Eduardo Rodrigo Palenque Vidaurre edyruy@latinmail.com; edyruy@yahoo.es (591-2) 2414233
Elizziane Farias elizziane.farias@inpa.gov.br (92)3634-3620/3634-3621
Eric Davidson edavidson@whrc.org +1 508 540 9900
Erich Collicchio ecollicchio@gmail.com (63) 9229 7572
Eric Leandro Silva Pereira eric.leandro.eng@gmail.com (92) 3643-3637 / 98238-3088
Erika Laura Schloemp lbamao@inpa.gov.br; edulba@inpa.gov.br; lbaedu@gmail.com (92) 3643-3636/ 99203-3355
Eustáquio J. Reis ejreis@ipea.gov.br (21) 3515-8680
Evlyn Marcia Leao de Moraes Novo evlyn@ltid.inpe.br (12) 39456433
Nome E-mail Telefone
Fernando Luiz Cardoso cardoso@unir.br (69) 34236797
Nome E-mail Telefone
Germán Poveda gpoveda@unalmed.edu.co (574) 425 5122
Guilherme Francisco Camarinha Neto gfcn_vox@yahoo.com.br (91) 8135-8090
Nome E-mail Telefone
Harry Alves Rocha harry.rocha@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3630 / 98137-7999
Herculles Souza de Melo herculessm@gmail.com (92) 91761929
Hermes Braga Xavier hermes@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3625/ 99115-8777
Hillandia Brandão da Cunha hilandia@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3373
Nome E-mail Telefone
Nome E-mail Telefone
Jauapery Neves Pereira Junior pery@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3625 /991545352
João Luis Oliveira Sassi jldj18@hotmail.com 69 9270-5386
Jorge de Souza Leite jorge.souza@inpa.gov.br (92) 99287-4235
Jorge Luiz Soares Costa jorgeluiz.sc@hotmail.com (92) 3643-3637/ 994647479
José Antonio Marengo jose.marengo@inpe.br (12) 3186-8464
José de Souza Nogueira nogueira@ufmt.br (65) 3615 8748; (65) 9982 0068
José Laurindo Campos dos Santos laurocampos2004@gmail.com / lcampos@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3632 /3643-3034
Nome E-mail Telefone
Kakisoe Pimentel kakisoe.souza@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3636/ 99120-0435
Kayron Amorim Li kayronli@gmail.com (92) 3643 3630
Nome E-mail Telefone
Laurindo Campos lcampos@inpa.gov.br (92) 99601-7424
Leila do Socorro Monteiro Leal leilas@inpa.gov.br; leilaleal2008@gmail.com (92) 8179-5573
Leonardo Ramos de Oliveira loliveira@inpa.gov.br (92) 36433622/ 99196-7557
Lúcia Fátima da S. Oliveira luciaoliveira@fdb.org.br (92) 3644-4869
Luciano Ferreira luciano.lba@inpa.gov.br 92 3643-3621
Luese Santos Azevedo luese.azevedo@inpa.gov.br (92) 995368629/ 982313321
Luiz Antonio Cândido lcandido@inpa.gov.br (92) 99144-9841
Nome E-mail Telefone
Marcelo Sacardi Biudes marcelo@pgfa.ufmt.br (65) 3615 8738; (65) 9606 8893
Maria Assunção Faus da Silva Dias mafdsdia@model.iag.usp.br (11) 30914713
Maria Nilma Cruz França nilmafranca@hotmail.com (92) 992616335 / 999660394
Maria Teresa Fernandes Piedade maitepp@inpa.gov.br (92) 3642-1503
Maria Terezinha Monteiro terezinha.monteiro@gmail.com (92) 3643-3626
Marta De Oliveira Sá martasa.inpa@gmail.com (92) 3213-7020 / 98817-0747
Mateus Batistella mb@cnpm.embrapa.br (19) 3256-6009
Maurício Fernandes de Jesus mauricio.fernandes@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3625 / 99378-0757
Meinrat O. Andreae m.andreae@mpic.de +49 6131 305420
Mercedes Ma. da C. Bustamante mercedes@unb.br (61) 3307 2478
Mitzi Rocha mitzi.rocha@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3627/3643-3372
Nome E-mail Telefone
Natan Jacqueminouth de Andrade njandrade100@yahoo.com (92) 3643-3625/ 99194-6582
Niro Higuchi niro@inpa.gov.br; higuchi.niro@gmail.com (92) 3643-3373
Nome E-mail Telefone
Nome E-mail Telefone
Paulo Artaxo artaxo@if.usp.br (11) 3091-7016
Paulo Eduardo Guzzo Coutinho pauloegcoutinho@gmail.com (92) 9337-3304
Paulo Ricardo Teixeira da Silva paulo.ricardo.teixeira@gmail.com (92) 3643-3637 / 981480330
Paulo Roberto de S. Moutinho moutinho@ipam.org.br (61) 3340 9992
Priscylla Bianca de Almeida Araújo priscylla.bianca@gmail.com (92) 3643-3255
Nome E-mail Telefone
Nome E-mail Telefone
Regina Luizão rccl@inpa.gov.br 3643-3618
Remigio H. Galarraga-Sanchez remigala@server.epn.edu.ec; remigio.galarraga@epn.edu.ec 593 2 222-8113
Renato Popov dos Santos lba.df.brasilia@gmail.com (61)3107-2965
Rita de Cássia G. Mesquita rita@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-1926
Roberta Pereira de Souza robertap@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3372 / 98157-1217
Roberto Santos roberto.santos@inpa.gov.br
Rodrigo da Silva rodrigo.silva@ufopa.edu.br; rsilvf@gmail.com (93) 3064-9090
Rômulo Celestino Souza romulo.amazonia@gmail.com +55 (92) 3625 7725
Ronaldo da Silva Rodrigues ronald_ufo@yahoo.com.br (91) 32581792; 88016876
Nome E-mail Telefone
Shirley Santos Pinheiro Campos shirley@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3372 / 3643-3627 / 99158-6343
Nome E-mail Telefone
Thiago de Lima Xavier tlx@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3637
Nome E-mail Telefone
Nome E-mail Telefone
Veber Moura veber@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3637 / 98132-1222
Vilmar Rodrigues Guimarães vilmarrguimaraes87@gmail.com (92) 99255-8748
Viviane Moura De Souza viviane@inpa.gov.br (92) 3643-3636
Nome E-mail Telefone
Nome E-mail Telefone
Nome E-mail Telefone
Nome E-mail Telefone